NLFR
T +32 (0)56 25 50 70
F +32 (0)56 21 51 37
BOREN
WANDZAGEN
VLOERZAGEN
BETONOPPERVLAKTE BEWERKINGEN
SPECIALE TECHNIEKEN
RECENTE PROJECTEN
 
ALGEMEEN BESTUURDER
David Clinckemaillie

david@zabo.be

OFFERTEDIENST - WERFOPVOLGING
Geert Vanderyse

geert@zabo.be
David Clinckemaillie

david@zabo.be
 

COMMERCI╦LE BINNENDIENST
Alexander Roose

alexander@zabo.be

PLANNING
Kris Piccavet

kris@zabo.be

PLANNING - VEILIGHEID - AANKOOP
Greet Casteele

greet@zabo.be

FACTURATIE
Caroline Lietaer

caroline@zabo.be

BOEKHOUDING - PERSONEEL
Heidi Vandaele

heidi@zabo.be

 
WWW.granaat.be